Board of Governors and Governing Council
Board of Governors
Dr. D. Veerendra Heggade
RUDSETI, Dharmasthala
Rakesh Sharma
Managing Director & CEO
Canara Bank

Melwyn Rego
Managing Director & CEO

M V Rao
Executive Director Canara Bank

CH S S Mallikarjuna Rao
Executive Director Syndicate Bank

Governing Council
Prof. S. Prabhakar
Secretary SDME Trust


M . Mohan Reddy
General Manager SyndicateBank, CO, Bangalore

Anil Kumar P
General Manager
Canara Bank, HO, Bangalore
P Visvanatha Reddy
Assistant General Manager SyndicateBank, CO, Bengaluru
T. P. Jagadeesha Murthy
Assistant General Manager
Canara Bank, HO, Bengaluru
Dr. N. K. Thingalaya
Former C & MD of SyndicateBank, Mangalore
Ms. Madhura Chatrapathy
Trustee - Director, ASCENT Bengaluru
R. R. Singh
Director General
National Academy of RUDSETI, Bengaluru


Sri P Santosh

National Director for RSETIs
National Centre for Excellence of RSETIs Bengaluru

M Janaradhan

Excutive Director, RUDSETI, CS, Ujire



The Board of Governors consisting of Chairman & Managing Directors, Executive Directors heading Priority Sector and Credit wing of sponsor banks and the top executives of sponsor organizations with Dr. D. Veerendra Heggade as the President is the apex body to evolve strategies and take policy decisions.

The Governing Council consisting of top executives from the sponsor organizations under the Presidentship of Dr. D. Veerendra Heggade is another apex level body which meets periodically to monitor the progress of all the units and guide the institutes.

A view of RUDSETI Board Meeting
© 2010 - RUDSET Institute Designed & Maintained by ACS WEB